Transforming And Enriching Lives Through Music

Term times and Music Centre Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September

Friday 26th October

Autumn 2019

Monday 5th November

Friday 21st December

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January

Friday 15th February

Spring 2019

Monday 25th February

Friday 12th April

Summer 2019

Monday 29th April

Friday 24th May

Summer 2019

Monday 3rd June

Tuesday 22nd July

Please note we are closed Monday 6th May 2018.

Halifax Music Centre Lesson Dates 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

OPEN

Week Beginning : November 5th/12th/19th/26t

December 3rd/10th

CLOSED

Week Beginning December 17th /24th / 31st

SPRING TERM 2019

OPEN

Week Beginning January 7th /14th /21st/28th

February 4th/11th

CLOSED

Week beginning February 18th

OPEN

Week beginning February 25th

March 4th/11th/18th/ 25th

April 1st/ 8th

CLOSED

Week Beginning April 15th / 22nd

SUMMER TERM 2019

OPEN

Week beginning April 29th

May 6th/ 13th / 20th (closed Mon 6th for May Day)

CLOSED

Week Beginning May 27th

OPEN

Week Beginning June 3rd /10th/17th/24th

July 1st / 8th

CLOSED

Week Beginning July 15th

LESSONS RECOMMENCE WEEK BEGINNING 9 SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday Music Centre Lesson Dates 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

OPEN

September 15th, 22nd, 29th

October 6th , 13th, 20th

CLOSED

October 27th

November 3rd

OPEN

November 10th, 17th, 24th

December 1st, 8th, 15th

CLOSED

December 22nd, 29th

January 5th

SPRING TERM 2019

OPEN

January 12th, 19th, 26th

February 2nd, 9th

CLOSED

February 16th, 23rd

OPEN

March 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th

April 6th

CLOSED

April 13th, 20th, 27th

SUMMER TERM 2019

OPEN

May 4th, 11th, 18th

CLOSED

May 25th, June 1st

OPEN

June 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th

July 6th, 13th

CLOSED

July 20th

LESSONS RECOMMENCE WEEK BEGINNING 10 SEPTEMBER 2019